Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (4)

Pulp Fiction review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 19 April 2014 09:38 (A review of Pulp Fiction)

What can I say, a cult classic that stands the test of time. So cool it hurts ,everyone in the film is a perfect casting, music score is superb and the one liners are still used today


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kids review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 27 February 2014 09:53 (A review of Kids)

This is a great film. Hard to remember they are acting at times. Sadly lost of Justin and Harold in recent years but this film stands out as a sign of the times that it was made in and the skateboarding is cool. . . If you notice the clip on the video they watch at their friends house is from a real class skate film which name escapes me just now x


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Control review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 27 February 2014 09:42 (A review of Control)

I was only a teenager when we went to the Hacienda in manchester for the first time. The band that played that night and was joy division. The club was empty but they were amazing. Ian was amazing. R.I.p


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Green Street Hooligans review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 27 February 2014 09:38 (A review of Green Street Hooligans)

In England this film was simply called Green street. . . For anyone who doesn't know this is the street that leads up to Upton park. Home of the mighty West Ham united. And close to where I grew up in the east end of london


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block